Price Honda

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Bradley Lapiska
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2020

Had two Honda CR-V’s in for a recall fix. Easy to make the appointment. Beautiful facility. Very nice waiting room. Cars were finished before the estimated time given to me. Service people carefully explained what was done plus they did a free all points inspection. Love doing business with Price Honda sales and service associates.

GOOGLE
Calvin Brooks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2020
GOOGLE
Elizabeth Lewis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020

Chris was amazing! He helped me pick my first car! He never once made me feel like I was being pushed to make a choice. He answered all of my questions with no hesitation and made sure I understood everything! Thank you Price Honda and Chris for such a wonderful experience in getting my new car!

GOOGLE
Eric Tome
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
GOOGLE
Jean Betley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020

Their service is fast and efficient. The waiting area is very comfortable, free drinks comfortable chairs, fresh fruit, clean bathrooms. Courteous service. I will always come back.

GOOGLE
Paul Austin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020

Great service and staff!

YELP
James S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020

Took my truck in for routine service. Waited for it since I live about 50 miles away. Staff very pleasant and knowledgeable, facility very clean. Waiting area comfortable with drinks and fresh fruit. Timely service and they had me on my way when they said. Overall a very positive experience.

GOOGLE
Randall Durich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2020

I have been leasing Hondas since 1986, most of them in my hometown of Pennsylvania. We moved to Delaware five years ago, and I have now leased to Honda CRV's from Price Honda. Yesterday I turned in my lease and leased a new CRV with the help of Justin Silva. Justin was knowledgeable, professional and courteous, and able to answer every question I had. In addition to that, I found Justin to be bright and friendly as we worked through my deal. Over the years I have worked with many outstanding associates from Honda, and I would put Justin at the top of that list! He was patient and took the time to go over ever detail with my new vehicle. i love the car, and I thank Justin for all his help. Randy Durich Lewes, Delaware

GOOGLE
dennis wright
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2020

everything was handle very well and quickly

GOOGLE
Mike Fox
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2020

5 Stars ALL THE WAY!! Justin and Isaac were amazing! It actually started out as a negative experience and wondering if we should not even pursue trying - but Justin and Isaac MADE THINGS HAPPEN! They took time to follow through, beyond the call of duty, and make this into a 5-star review. Very hard to do that, but they did - and we are grateful. See them, they will definitely take great care of your new or used car needs!

GOOGLE
Withney Milord Korley O.D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020

Great service. Fast service. Friendly and courteous shuttle drivers (older gentleman in the morning and younger one in the evening). I can’t recall their names but they were helpful with dropping me off at work and picking me up after work. My overall first time experience at this Honda was positive. Thank you.

GOOGLE
Don Farrell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020

Justin provides us with excellent service during and after our meeting. And was very knowledgable with all the accessories

GOOGLE
M Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020
YELP
Toni W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
Toni W.

Our experience at Price Honda was outstanding. Would highly recommend them, especially Dwayne Stevens. He was very professional, knowledgeable and most of all not pushy.

GOOGLE
susan strohm
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020

Very informative. Kept me up to date on everything needed to get my car running Responded quickly to any questions. Always got authorization from me prior to doing any testing or work on car. Wonderful experience.

GOOGLE
Laura Griffith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020

Justin Silva was professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful when I bought my car! I highly recommend him and Price Honda!

GOOGLE
Cecelia Farrell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020

Justin Silva was recommended to us by a happy customer who had just purchased a CRV through him. We were so pleased with the service he gave us and the knowledge he had about the car! He was attentive and helpful and demonstrated a singular customer focus. He has gained us as loyal customers for the Price Honda dealership. So go to Price for your auto needs and make sure to ask for Justin

GOOGLE
Joe Faries
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-31-2019

Terrific service

YELP
C C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2019

Just showed up around 10 am and went through express lane. Fast, friendly and efficient. Oil change and battery change took an hour and a half. Way to go Honda!

GOOGLE
Jesse Gaitan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2019

Thank you Justin and Natalia for the great service and the new car for my mom

GOOGLE
Darlene Snyder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2019

Came in for wiper blade to replaced & I had my most prize posession with me my golden retriever Shadow because I was running late and just picked him up from my groomer. They welcomed us both & treated Shadow & I like royalty. Shadow & I both give them 5 Paws ! Thank u everyone in the service department at Price Honda keep up the great work u do !

GOOGLE
Matty Scherr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2019

Justin Silva was my sales associate, and he was super knowledgeable about all of Honda's products, and when there is so many question marks during the car-buying process Justin had a justified answer for every single one of them. He got me into the Honda Civic I initially inquired about, and made sure I left with everything I need, and nothing that I don't. An admirable fellow, who conducts business with efficiency and integrity. Ask for Justin Silva, and he will calm your nerves and pull you through... 5 stars all the way..

GOOGLE
G Shay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019

My husband and I really enjoyed working with Justin Silva! We set out yesterday to "just look" and ended up coming home with our new CR-V EX! Justin was very knowledgable, attentive and thoughtful - no pressure at all. He was very positive and friendly and went out of his way to be informative and helpful. The other sales and finance associates we dealt with were also pleasant and easy to work with. It has been the best car buying/leasing experience we've ever had. Thank you, Justin!! Geri & Terry Shay

GOOGLE
Kaitlyn Conboy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019

Dwayne Stevens helped me purchase my second Honda yesterday and I absolutely love it! Dwayne's attention to detail and patience with me as he searched for the perfect car to fit my needs is unmatched. My family repeatedly returns to Price Honda for new cars and Dwayne Stevens is always our go to guy. His honesty, dedication, and professionalism is exceptional! I would highly recommend recommend Dwayne Stevens for anyone who is in the market for a new or used car.

GOOGLE
alexis monet
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2019

If you are going to Price- I highly recommend Justin Silva! This is my second Acura I have purchased from him, both one new and one used, and I don't regret any part of the process! Justin and Ricky made sure I was to leave each time with a satisfactory smile on my face. From the sales department to the service department I love Price all around!!

YELP
Carol Basher W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-27-2019
Carol Basher W.

My car had a recall on the piston rings but I was told the warranty ran out. Jenn worked on getting a reduced amount from $3600 down to $1500 for the rings & timing belt. Since I felt Honda should have been responsible for the entire piston rings job (not the timing belt),I felt a little betrayed. The car had been using oil for years which fouled the spark plugs, etc. but Honda Service said they have to wait for the car to misfire before they could do anything. Since I wanted to keep the car for a bit longer, I went ahead with the repair. Service person was pleasant & helpful.

YELP
Stephen H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019

Would like thank Calvin Brooks for his professional service during my visit Saturday 21 Dec 2019. Also would like to thank the service department for the work was performed on my car.

GOOGLE
Jennifer Lane
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2019

Many thanks to Rafael Gomez! He selected my first Honda Civic two years ago and I loved it. After an unfortunate run in with a deer, I had to reach out to him to assist me with purchasing a second car. Again, he helped me pick out the perfect car! I can’t thank Rafael enough and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great experience and excellent customer service. He is very knowledgeable and took the time to show me how to use all of the new features in my new Civic. 5 stars, for sure!!!

GOOGLE
Gil Zander
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2019

Everyone helpful, knowledgable, and pleasent.

GOOGLE
WILLIAM FALZARENO
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-21-2019

Staff is so friendly, informative and quoted accurately the work that my car needed. They also got the job done in less time then promised.

GOOGLE
Cathy Gaiser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2019

I’ve been to Price Honda in Delaware & have been happy w the service & staff so far & if they keep me happy I’ll stick w them. I really like Price Honda the employees are fantastic with everything I’ve had done with them. Great experience so far. I’m hoping to stay with them so long as everything stays status quo. Thank you kindly Price Honda.

GOOGLE
jennifer colato
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2019

I got my first car todayyyy !!!!!!! So excited so happy and so many mix emotions!!!!!!!!!!i wanna thank Staff and Justin for making it happening he was willing to do anything and everything to make sure I was fit with the cars and made sure I was doing good throughout the process.i would totally recommend him and Price Honda staff to anyone looking for a used/new car everyone here is friendly

GOOGLE
Phyllis Parker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2019

Enjoyed working with Shawn Betts at the Acura dealership many years and still enjoy working with her. Service was excellent and staff always friendly and helpful.

GOOGLE
Steve Hastings
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2019
GOOGLE
Jeffrey Isom
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2019

I had the best experience last week at Price Honda in Dover, DE. My salesperson was Justin Silva. Justin went above and beyond to make sure I was getting everything I wanted and needed. That service was continued by the Sales and Financing managers, answering all of my questions and concerns. This is my second time in three years that I have been treated to professional buying experience that everyone should consider Price Honda! Be sure to ask for Justin Silva!

GOOGLE
Bonny Hastings
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2019

Justin Silva was absolutely amazing to work with..very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were buying and answered all of our questions. We would definitely highly recommend him!

GOOGLE
Gail Lanouette
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2019
GOOGLE
John Caruano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-9-2019

Took my vehicle in to diagnose an issue with shifting. Service associate David Root and technician listened to the concerns I had and continued to try to find a solution for the problem. Were informative and explained what they believed was the problem. Attempted to solve with computer updates prior to jumping into costly repairs.

YELP
Justin T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2019

Came here for oil and fluid change for my Honda Ridgeline. Service was great and Staff was courteous and Professional. Will return again for future maintenance needs.

GOOGLE
Joshua King
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019

Had a GREAT experience with everyone at the dealership! Verna was especially great with helping us every step of the way. Very smooth and quick experience, especially given our not-so-easy situation. Would recommend to anyone. 10/10!